top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

For All Those Who Repel Men (And Those Who Don't)

When I’m wearing one of my dad’s extra large t-shirts and am in no mood to speak to anyone, I consider myself a “man repeller.” Which is also, ironically, the name of my favorite blog (aside from this one of course). Man Repeller is the effortlessly beautiful, charming class clown of fashion blogs. She has everything going for her. She’s your best friend’s older sister. She is funny, charismatic, artistic, cultured, intelligent, and everyone wants to be a member of her girl squad. In 2010, Leandra Medine (pictured below) started Man Repeller when she was younger than I am today. A reminder that there is nothing quite like finding out that you were actually given a head start on those people who are wildly more successful than you. Man Repeller is my go-to gal for fashion advice and the only website I will read horoscopes on since the day I realized I don’t believe in horoscopes. In the words of a billionaire who is also younger than me, “I feel like this year is really about, like the year of just realizing stuff.” Realize stuff with Man Repeller below, if you feel so inclined.


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page