top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

a blog overview

In May of 2015 I decided to start a blog on Instagram where I would share my favorite outfits, meals, stores, and basically a bit of everything I love. While I've been posting on Instagram for the past 7 months, the content has consisted mainly of pictures which has begun to feel tedius and, at times, pointless. Sharing images of outfits I have put together and beautiful sunsets is fun, which was the original point of starting a blog. But I also wish to share things I've learned about fashion, food, and lifestyle.

While 19 years isn't very much time to learn a lot about the world of fashion (let alone the world in general) I feel the need to share more than just pictures and 10 word captions with my (very few) followers. From this blog I hope to post about college, colorado, university style, food, dorm life, and life in general. Thanks for reading and I hope you come back to check in on me!

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page